Ce que l'on dit de nous

Commentaires de clients

Nous voulions un élément clé en entrant dans la maison. J'ai acheté la Carte du monde en format large puisque nous avons un grand mur vide au-dessus de la cage d'escalier. Je ne pourrais pas être plus satisfaite du résultat!
- Laura
Nous aimons beaucoup notre nouvelle enseigne! Voilà Vinyl a su créer exactement ce que nous avions en tête!
- Leanne
Excellente qualité de vinyl et la couleur est sublime! Nous avons fait créer un décalque personnalisé pour la chambre de notre adolescente et le résultat fut au-delà de nos attentes.
- Tara

Voila Vinyl IconVoila Vinyl

BC, Canada

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Zoi Tatani ★★★★★ a month ago
    I ordered this wall decal for my newborn baby girl and love it 🥰. It is excellent quality and very easy to apply and stick. Sabrina was a delight to deal with. I will definitely be ordering more from her in the near future.
  • Avatar Lauren Ashley McDowell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I got two decals for both of my sons’ rooms and am in LOVE!! They are exactly what I wanted and one was even a custom design. The shipping and turn around was super fast. The owner is the sweetest and so kind/helpful! I highly recommend … More for any of your custom needs! I will for sure be a returning customer. Thank you again!
  • Avatar Heather Little ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    These decals are absolutely flawless! They arrived fast, were easy to apply, looked perfect with the spacing/layout the vendor suggested, and the finished project was beautiful. Couldn't be happier with the product 🙂
  • Avatar Caitlin Ritz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Voilà vinyl responded insanely quickly and helpfully to all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable purchasing multiple wall decals for a small, growing business venture in one order. Shipping was swift and well packaged. The decals … More look wonderful, and I could not be happier with the product or the service I received. 100% would recommend!!!!
  • Avatar Findlay Craig ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Voila Vinyl did a great job on a custom decal for me, and produced it quickly and promptly, with great communication. I'm looking forward to working with the company again!
  • Avatar Dawn Harrison ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I loved my purchase...excellent service and quick delivery
  • Avatar Gabrielle Martel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great quality! Impeccable service (and very fast too). We made a custom order and she managed to image what we had in mind! Very satisfying experience 😀
  • Avatar PAULA DOWNES ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Really beautiful high quality product that really helps to make your room cosy and stylish.
  • Avatar Ge Rui Qin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I enjoy my decal everyday.
  • Avatar Ken Lamb ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great service and very good products
  • Avatar Pierre Charrière ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good quality and service!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review